Contact Information

Our address:
191 Orange St. Ste. 407
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Call us:
(727) 648-6101
Have any questions?

service@buellelectric.com
http://www.buellelectric.com





OFFICE

Address:
191 Orange Street
Unit 407
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Office: 727-648-6101
Fax: 727-216-8672
service@buellelectric.com

Rob Buell
President / State Certified Master Electrician
Office: 727-648-6101
Virtual Business Card
rbuell@buellelectric.com

Shane Cantone
VP-Commercial
Office: 727-648-6101
Virtual Business Card
scantone@buellelectric.com

Sean Buell
VP-Marine
Office: 727-648-6101
Virtual Business Card
sbuell@buellelectric.com

Jade Schweiberger
VP-Residential & Service
Office: 727-648-6101
Virtual Business Card
Jade@buellelectric.com

Juan Hernandez
Office Manager
Office: 727-648-6101
Virtual Business Card
jhernandez@buellelectric.com

FIELD

Kyle Hutchison
Mechanic/Service Tech
Office: 727-648-6101
service@buellelectric.com

Shaun Jones
Mechanic/Service Tech
Office: 727-648-6101
Virtual Business Card
service@buellelectric.com

Jason Wheaton
Mechanic/Service Tech
Office: 727-648-6101
Virtual Business Card
service@buellelectric.com

Joe Gonzales
Project Manager
Office: 727-648-6101
service@buellelectric.com

Ryan Buell
Mechanic / Service Tech.
Office: 727-648-6101
ryanbuell@buellelectric.com

Jason Cantone
Project Manager
Office: 727-648-6101
service@buellelectric.com

James White
Mechanic / Service Tech.
Office: 727-648-6101
jwhite@buellelectric.com